IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 478

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE :

48th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 16th day of May 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 48th Judicial District (McKean County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 48-3-03, within McKean County, to be effective, January 1, 2024, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 48-1-01, 48-3-02, and 48-3-04, within McKean County, to be effective January 1, 2024, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 48-1-01 City of Bradford, (Voting Districts

Magisterial District Judge Dominic A. Cercone, Jr. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6-1 and 6-2)

Bradford Township Foster Township

Magisterial District 48-3-02

Magisterial District Judge William K. Todd Ceres

Annin Township
Ceres Township
Eldred Borough
Eldred Township
Keating Township
Liberty Township
Norwich Township
Otto Township

Port Allegany Borough Smethport Borough Magisterial District 48-3-04 Magisterial District Judge David R. Engman Corydon Township
Hamilton Township
Hamlin Township
Kane Borough
Lafayette Township
Lewis Run Borough
Mount Jewett Borough
Sergeant Township
Wetmore Township